El Dorado Royale, el dorado resort, el dorado spa and resorts, eldorado royale, eldorado resort.

Festus & Arnold Branch Travel Consultants


Jennifer Evans

Jennifer Evans

President/Owner

Email: jen@totallytrips.com

Phone: 877.439.8747 ext. 317

Chad Evans

Chad Evans

CFO/Owner

Email: chad@totallytrips.com

Phone: 877.439.8747 ext. 404

Madison Evans

Madison Evans

Administrative Assistant

Email: madison@totallytrips.com

Phone: 877.439.8747 ext. 324

Gayle Ailshie

Gayle Ailshie

Director of Sales

Email: gayle@totallytrips.com

Phone: 877.439.8747 ext. 312

Katie Pruitt

Katie Pruitt

Travel Consultant

Email: katie@totallytrips.com

Phone: 877.439.8747 ext. 315

Andi Grupa

Andi Grupa

Travel Consultant

Email: andi@totallytrips.com

Phone: 877.439.8747 ext. 313


Madison Branch Travel Consultants


Allison Zins Bleyenberg

Allison Zins Bleyenberg

Office Manager

Email: allison@totallytrips.com

Phone: 877.439.8747 ext. 325


St. Joseph Branch Travel Consultants


Chad Cotter

Chad Cotter

General Manager

Email: chad@cottertravel.com

Phone: 816.364.3232 ext. 323

Donna Smiley

Donna Smiley

Travel Consultant

Email: donna@cottertravel.com

Phone: 816.364.3232 ext. 322


Totallytrips Outside Agents


Tom Anderson

Tom Anderson

Travel Consultant

Email: tom@totallytrips.com

Phone: 877.439.8747 ext. 316

Donna Allen-Freese

Donna Allen-Freese

Travel Consultant

Email: donna@totallytrips.com

Phone: 877.439.8747 ext. 318

Therese Hill

Therese Hill

Travel Consultant

Email: therese@totallytrips.com

Phone: 618.975.0572

Vicki Carlock

Vicki Carlock

Travel Consultant

Email: vicki@totallytrips.com

Phone: 877.439.8747

Mindy Hoban

Mindy Hoban

Travel Consultant

Email: mindy@totallytrips.com

Phone: 877.439.8747


Totallytrips Host Agents

Interested in joining our team? Click Here to learn more about becoming a Host Agent.


Kelly Morman

Kelly Morman

Travel Consultant

Email: kelly@totallytrips.com

Phone: 314.625.0984

Robin Foster

Robin Foster

Travel Consultant

Email: robinf@totallytrips.com

Phone: 818.397.0147